Adrian Winkler neben Weinkiste

WINKLER WINES

What makes us different
"LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO BAD WINE TO DRINK. »

What Goethe – known as a man of pleasure and a friend of beautiful things – already recognised is the idea behind Winkler wines.
With passion, experience, reliability and a good portion of down-to-earthness, we buy sought-after wine rarities and premium wines from private wine collections and commercial Swiss wine estates at the best prices. We specifically seek out first-class and rare varieties, including coveted wines from Bordeaux and Burgundy. Noble wines with undiscovered potential complete our carefully selected assortment for wine lovers from all over the world.

More about Winkler wines

WHAT WE DO

Services at a glance

ONLINE SHOP

A constantly changing assortment of high-quality wine rarities and top wines awaits you in our online shop at attractive, often surprisingly low prices.

Wine Purchase

You have wine for sale? We are always on the lookout for the high-carat wines among the grape juices. We would be pleased to make you an offer at fair conditions.

Auction Portal

Selected wines regularly find their way into the demanding palates and precious wine collections of highest bidders from all over the world via our online auctions.

Weinsortiment im Ladengeschäft bei Winklerweine
Ausstellungsraum im Ladengeschäft von Winklerweine in Muri

EXQUISITE ASSORTMENT, PERSONAL ADVICE

Our shop in Muri

An exquisite selection awaits wine lovers on the shelves of the small shop in Muri in the canton of Aargau. It is the special combination of outstanding quality wines that makes the wine shop a real insider’s tip among connoisseurs. Standard and mass wines are searched in vain.

Get personal advice from connoisseurs who share your passion.

More about the shop

NEWS

News of Winkler wines

Aus der Geschäftswelt From the business world LEARN MORE Tip for top wines and rarities: Adrian Winkler's shop Wer edelste Weine schätzt, findet sein Ziel in Muri (AG): Etwas versteckt in der Bahnhofstrasse liegt das kleine "Winklerweine" - unter Kennern ein Geheimtipp. Spitzenweine und Weinraritäten von Kennern für Kenner Rare wines by connoisseurs for connoisseurs LEARN MORE   "Life is too short to drink bad wine." What already recognized Goethe, is the idea behind Winkler wines. Specifically, the company buys sought rare wines and wines from private and sometimes commercial wine cellars ... Winklerweine – Leidenschaft für das Besondere Winkler wines - passion for the Special LEARN MORE When it comes to rare wines and wines, then wine lovers do not come to Winkler wines over. For almost twenty years Winkler wines top-class wines from private and sometimes commercial wine cellars within Switzerland buys. French classics ... Wintergarten-Bordeaux-Weinprobe Conservatory Bordeaux wine tasting LEARN MORE Enjoy a wine tasting of a special kind.

Let us spoil you with selected fine wines from Bordeaux and enjoy an evening in a relaxed atmosphere in my winter garden.


OUR CUSTOMERS

What connoisseurs say about Winkler Wines

Adrian Winkler neben Weinkiste

WINKLER VINS

Ce qui nous rend différents
« LA VIE EST TROP COURTE POUR BOIRE DU MAUVAIS VIN. »

Ce que Goethe - connu comme un homme de plaisir et un ami des belles choses - a déjà reconnu est l'idée derrière les vins Winkler.
Avec passion, expérience, fiabilité et une bonne partie de la terre à terre, nous achetons au meilleur prix des vins rares et des vins de grande qualité de collections privées et de stocks commerciaux de vins suisses. Nous recherchons en particulier des cépages rares et de première qualité, en particulier les vins de Bordeaux et de Bourgogne, très convoités. Mais aussi des vins fins au potentiel encore inexploré complètent notre assortiment soigneusement sélectionné pour les amateurs de vin du monde entier.

En savoir plus sur les vins Winkler

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS

Les services en un coup d'œil

BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE

Dans notre boutique en ligne, vous trouverez un assortiment en constante évolution de vins rares de haute qualité et de grands vins à des prix attractifs, souvent étonnamment bas.

ACHAT DE VIN

Vous avez du vin à vendre ? Nous sommes toujours à l'affût des vins riches en carats parmi les jus de raisin. Nous serons heureux de vous faire une offre à des conditions équitables.

ENCHÈRES

Grâce à nos ventes aux enchères en ligne, des vins sélectionnés se retrouvent régulièrement dans les palais exigeants et les collections de vins précieux des plus offrants du monde entier.

Weinsortiment im Ladengeschäft bei Winklerweine
Ausstellungsraum im Ladengeschäft von Winklerweine in Muri

ASSORTIMENT RAFFINÉ, CONSEIL PERSONNALISÉ

Notre boutique à Muri

Une sélection exquise attend les amateurs de vin sur les étagères de la petite boutique de Muri, dans le canton d'Argovie. C'est la combinaison spéciale de vins d'une qualité exceptionnelle qui fait du caviste un véritable tuyau d'initié parmi les connaisseurs. Les vins standards et de masse ne sont pas recherchés.

Obtenez des conseils personnalisés de connaisseurs qui partagent votre passion.

En savoir plus sur la boutique

NOUVELLES

Nouvelles de Winklerweine

Aus der Geschäftswelt Du monde des affaires EN SAVOIR PLUS Vins d'exception et raretés des connaisseurs pour les connaisseursConseil secret pour les vins d'exception et les raretés : Adrian Winklers boutique. Wer edelste Weine schätzt, findet sein Ziel in Muri (AG): Etwas versteckt in der Bahnhofstrasse liegt das kleine "Winklerweine" - unter Kennern ein Geheimtipp. Spitzenweine und Weinraritäten von Kennern für Kenner Vins haut de gamme et raretés des connaisseurs pour les connaisseurs. EN SAVOIR PLUS   «La vie est beaucoup trop courte pour boire du mauvais vin." Ce que Goethe a déjà reconnu, c'est l'idée des vins winkler. L'entreprise achète de manière sélective des vins rares et des vins de grande qualité dans des caves privées et parfois commerciales.... Winklerweine – Leidenschaft für das Besondere Winkler vins - passion pour le spécial EN SAVOIR PLUS En ce qui concerne les vins rares et vins, puis les amateurs de vin ne viennent pas aux vins Winkler plus. Près de vingt ans Winkler vins vins haut de gamme de caves privées et parfois commerciales dans buys Suisse. classiques français ... Wintergarten-Bordeaux-Weinprobe Dégustation de vins au Conservatoire de Bordeaux EN SAVOIR PLUS Faites l'expérience d'une dégustation de vin d'un genre très spécial.

Laissez-nous vous gâter avec une sélection de grands vins de Bordeaux et profitez d'une soirée dans une ambiance décontractée dans mon jardin d'hiver.


Réactions des clients

C'est ce que disent les connaisseurs à propos des vins Winkler