WINKLER WINES

about us

Adrian Winkler, himself a lover of Bordeaux wines, has been tirelessly searching for the high-class of vineyards and wines since 2003. Passionate, competent and experienced, he senses true wine treasures and finds the rarest of bottles. He always scrupulously checks the source and condition of each bottle in order to guarantee an offer of consistently high quality. The worldwide customers can always rely on it: Winklerweine offers first-class wines at attractive prices.

Weinausstellung im Ladengeschäft von Winklerweine
Weine in Weinschublade neben Weinkisten

SINCE 2003

History of the company – briefly told

Head of the family business Winklerweine is Adrian Winkler, a fan of the mountains. At the age of 20, he developed a great passion for wines. Especially the wines from Bordeaux and Burgundy have captivated him until today. He developed his passion piece by piece. And out of the joy of the particularly fine wines, the former teacher bought rarities from private wine cellars in his free time and sold them on the Internet. His wines were in high demand and so, what started as a hobby, became a profession. In 2003, Adrian Winkler became self-employed as a wine merchant with his own auction platform. His faithful companion and wife Barbara took care of the shipping. The business developed so well that his longtime friend Richard Bieri joined the team shortly after and stayed until retirement. Today Winklerweine is a popular address when it comes to the sale or purchase of premium wines and wine rarities.

WE INTRODUCE OURSELF

Our team
Adrian Winkler erklärt Weinrarität

ADRIAN WINKLER

The founder

«I am lucky that my passion has become my profession. When I founded Weinklerweine in 2003, things were a little quieter for the first two years. But from 2005 the business developed very positively. 2005 is also a very popular vintage for wines from Bordeaux and Burgundy. Wines from particularly good vintages only develop their strong aromas over time. The older they get, the better they are. And so it was with business. I still take that as a good omen."

ADRIAN WINKLER

founder & Managing Director
Signature Adrian Winkler
Barbara Winkler im Ladenlokal von Winklerweine neben Weinkisten stehend

BARBARA WINKLER

The woman for shipping

«I take a lot of time to pack the wines carefully and safely. After all, most of them have already had an impressively long time to become what they are. It is essential for us that our wines reach our customers safe and sound. And many of our wines make their way to distant countries.”

Richard Bieri

RICHARD BIERI

Our man, who picks up the cellar treasures.

"" Richi, could you step in for a moment? "My friend Adrian asks me whenever the appointments roll over again. Even after my retirement a year ago, my heart is still attached to Winkler wines. Personal contact with customers and being there quickly is essential for Winkler wines. I am pleased that I can make an important contribution here from time to time. That is why I wish my friend Adrian and his team that things continue to go so well and that I can step in often ... »

Sabine Szabó

SABINE DAVID

The woman for Customer Service and Marketing

«As is well known, good news gets around. But sometimes we like to help a little. Over a good glass of wine, we've already come up with some great ideas. I think the best prerequisite for successful advertising and excellent customer service is the enthusiasm that comes from loving what you do. And when our customers feel that, this is the best confirmation for us. "

Thomas Winkler

THOMAS WINKLER

The man who solves problems

«" Hoi Adi, your systems need an update again ", my brother Thomas calls me. He is the former head of digital for Switzerland tourism and always pays attention to well thought-out concepts. He helps me this – especially in the technical area – can also be implemented in my wine business. I appreciate him not only as a brother, but also as a good advisor. "

Sabine Michel

SABINE A. MICHEL

The woman for the correct numbers

«I do the bookkeeping for the company. Since I also like to enjoy a fine drop of wine, I particularly enjoy this work. What I also appreciate is the small, always good-humored team.

Since the beginning of the company I know Barbara & Adrian personally, there were already some nice epicurean encounters. & Adrian personally, there have already been some wonderful epicurean encounters. "

Matthias Buck @ SKOUZ

MATTHIAS BUCK & TEAM SKOUZ

The man for the website

“We at SKOUZ are responsible for ensuring that the system works. The online marketing and the auction platform were programmed by us. We are passionately committed to paying attention to detail. If Adrian needs us, we will do it within a very short time. "

skouz.de

We are a true family business. Trust, appreciation and of course the great passion for fine wines connects us deeply. We love what we do. And that is what our customers from all over the world feel and appreciate.

CORP. SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Winkler wines involved

"Una Terra – Una Familia " was founded in 1995 in the canton of Thurgau. Its work focuses on supporting and financing humanitarian projects in the Philippines, Latin America and Africa.
The projects focus mainly on measures in the areas of education and health. The declared aim of “Una Terra- Una Familia” is to help people in need – especially children and families – to help themselves and thereby pave the way for them into a social environment that can be the basis for a secure existence.secure existence.

More about UTUF
Kinder UTUF
Gruppenfoto Una Terra - Una Familia

WINKLER IN THE MEDIA

News from the press

Rare wines by connoisseurs for connoisseurs

  "Life is too short to drink bad wine." What already recognized Goethe, is the idea behind Winkler wines. Specifically, the company buys sought rare wines and wines from private and sometimes commercial wine cellars in Switzerland.

From the business world

Tip for top wines and rarities: Adrian Winkler's shop who appreciate the finest wines, finds its target in Muri (AG): Tucked away in the main street is the small “Winkler wines” – among connoisseurs a secret.

OUR CUSTOMERS

WHAT CONNOISSEURS SAY ABOUT WINKLER WINES

WINKLER VINS

A propos de nous

Adrian Winkler, même les amateurs de vins de Bordeaux, depuis 2003, sans relâche à la recherche de la StarStudded parmi Rebsäften. Passionné, compétent et expérimenté détecte de véritables trésors de vin. Source et de l'état de chaque bouteille, il a vérifié toujours soigneusement pour assurer une alimentation de qualité élevée et constante. Le client global doit toujours pouvoir compter sur: vins Winkler offre des vins de qualité à prix attractifs termes.

Weinausstellung im Ladengeschäft von Winklerweine
Weine in Weinschublade neben Weinkisten

DEPUIS 2003

raconte brièvement - l'histoire de l'entreprise

Adrian Winkler, fan des montagnes, est à la tête de l'entreprise familiale Winklerweine. Dès l'âge de 20 ans, il a développé une grande passion pour le vin. Les vins de Bordeaux et de Bourgogne l'ont toujours fasciné. Il a développé sa passion petit à petit. Dans ses temps libres, l'ancien professeur achetait des raretés dans des caves privées et les vendait sur Internet. Ses vins étaient très demandés et ce qui était au départ un hobby est devenu un métier. En 2003, Adrian Winkler a lancé sa propre entreprise en tant que négociant en vins avec sa propre plate-forme de vente aux enchères. Loyal compagnon, sa femme Barbara. Elle s'occupe de l'expédition. L'entreprise s'est tellement bien développée que son ami de longue date Richard Bieri a complété l'équipe peu de temps après jusqu'à la fin de sa retraite. Aujourd'hui, Winklerweine est une adresse recherchée lorsqu'il s'agit de vendre ou d'acheter des vins haut de gamme et des vins rares.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

notre équipe
Adrian Winkler erklärt Weinrarität

ADRIAN WINKLER

le fondateur

« J'ai de la chance que ma passion soit devenue mon métier. Lorsque j'ai fondé Weinklerweine en 2003, les choses ont été un peu plus calmes pendant les deux premières années. Mais à partir de 2005, l'activité s'est développée très positivement. 2005 est aussi un millésime très apprécié des vins de Bordeaux et de Bourgogne. Les vins issus de très bons millésimes ne développent leurs arômes puissants qu'avec le temps. Plus ils vieillissent, mieux ils sont. Et il en était ainsi avec les affaires. Je prends toujours cela comme un bon présage."

ADRIAN WINKLER

fondateur & directeur général
Signature Adrian Winkler
Barbara Winkler im Ladenlokal von Winklerweine neben Weinkisten stehend

BARBARA WINKLER

La femme pour l'expédition

« Je prends beaucoup de temps pour emballer les vins avec soin et sécurité. Après tout, la plupart d'entre eux ont déjà eu un temps impressionnant pour devenir ce qu'ils sont. Il est essentiel pour nous que nos vins parviennent à nos clients sains et saufs. Et beaucoup de nos vins partent vers des pays lointains.

Richard Bieri

RICHARD Bieri

Notre homme, ramasse les trésors de la cave.

«« Richi, pourriez-vous intervenir un instant? », mon ami Adrian me demande toujours quand les rendez-vous continuent d'arriver. Même après avoir pris ma retraite il y a une bonne année, mon cœur est toujours attaché aux vins Winkler. Le contact personnel avec le client et la rapidité d'intervention sur place sont essentiels pour Winklerweine. Je suis heureux de pouvoir apporter une contribution importante ici de temps à autre. C'est pourquoi je souhaite à mon ami Adrian et à son équipe que les choses continuent à bien se passer et que je puisse souvent intervenir...»

Sabine Szabó

SABINE DAVID

La femme pour le service à la clientèle et marketing

« Comme on le sait, les bonnes nouvelles circulent. Mais parfois, nous aimons aider un peu. Autour d'un bon verre de vin, nous avons déjà trouvé de belles idées. Je pense que la meilleure condition préalable pour une publicité réussie et un excellent service client est l'enthousiasme qui vient d'aimer ce que vous faites. Et quand nos clients ressentent cela, c'est la meilleure confirmation pour nous. »

Thomas Winkler

THOMAS WINKLER

L'homme qui résout les problèmes

« " Hoi Adi, vos systèmes ont encore besoin d'une mise à jour ", m'appelle mon frère Thomas. Il est l'ancien responsable du numérique pour Suisse tourisme et prête toujours attention à des concepts bien pensés. Il m'aide ça – surtout dans le domaine technique – peut également être mis en œuvre dans mon entreprise viticole. Je l'apprécie non seulement en tant que frère, mais aussi en tant que bon conseiller."

Sabine Michel

SABINE A. MICHEL

La femme pour les bons chiffres

«Je fais la comptabilité de l'entreprise. Comme j'aime aussi savourer une fine goutte de vin, j'apprécie particulièrement ce travail. Ce que j'apprécie aussi, c'est la petite équipe toujours de bonne humeur.

Je connais Barbara depuis la création de l'entreprise & Adrian personnellement, il y a déjà eu de belles rencontres épicuriennes."

Matthias Buck @ SKOUZ

MATTHIAS BUCK & ÉQUIPE SKOUZ

L'homme de la site web

« Chez SKOUZ, nous sommes chargés de veiller au bon fonctionnement du système. Le marketing en ligne et la plateforme d'enchères ont été programmés par nos soins. Nous nous engageons passionnément à prêter attention aux détails. Si Adrian a besoin de nous, nous le ferons dans un délai très court."

skouz.de

Nous sommes une véritable entreprise familiale. La confiance, le respect et bien sûr la grande passion pour de bons vins nous relie profondément. Nous aimons ce que nous faisons. Et la sensation et apprécier nos clients du monde entier.

CORP. RESPONSABILITÉ SOCIALE

vins Winkler impliqués

« A Land – Una Familia « a été fondée en 1995 dans le canton de Thurgovie. L'objectif du suivi et le financement des projets humanitaires est aux Philippines, en Amérique latine et en Afrique.
Les projets se concentrent principalement sur les mesures dans les domaines de l'éducation et de la santé. L'objectif déclaré de « Una Terra Una Familia » est personnes dans le besoin – en particulier les enfants et les familles – de fournir une aide à l'auto-assistance et d'ouvrir la voie à eux dans un environnement social qui peut être la base d'une existence sûre.

En savoir plus sur UTUF
Kinder UTUF
Gruppenfoto Una Terra - Una Familia

WINKLER DANS LES MÉDIAS

Nouvelles de la presse

Vins haut de gamme et raretés des connaisseurs pour les connaisseurs.

  « La vie est trop courte pour boire du mauvais vin. » Ce qui a déjà reconnu Goethe, est l'idée derrière les vins Winkler. Plus précisément, la société achète des vins rares et recherchés vins de caves privées et parfois commerciales en Suisse.

Du monde des affaires

Astuce pour les grands vins et raretés: boutique de Adrian Winkler qui apprécient les meilleurs vins, trouve sa cible dans Muri (AG): Niché dans la rue principale est la petite “vins Winkler” – parmi les connaisseurs un secret.

Réactions des clients

CE QUE LES CONNAISSEURS DISENT DES VINS WINKLER